No Comment

From the Wikipedia article on speculative-fiction writers of color.

2 Comments

2013/11/17 · 02:10

2 responses to “No Comment

  1. Amy

    Wow. Just wow.

    I wouldn’t have considered myself a fan of science fiction, but I am a huge fan of great stories told well. Battle Star Gallactica was once my favourite but has now been replaced by these two magnificent books.

    My only wish is that I came to the party much later so that many more additions to the story were already available.

    • You just made my day, Amy!

      Thank you so much for reading, and doubly for coming by to share your thoughts. I really, really appreciate it.

      If I could ask you one small favor, just please tell someone. My skills at marketing are something less than amazing right now, and I can use all the help I can get.

Tap-tap-tap...

