They may take our lives, but they’ll never take our freedom!

Over at the Amazon Kindle Store, I’m burning up the last day of Free Promotion for Stars Rain Down, and I’ve made The Salvaged Sword of Vengar and Arcana Universalis: Terminus free today as well. If you’re missing copies of any of the above, I should be swatting you in the nose with a newspaper… oh, and you should totally hop on over and grab one!

As always, these releases are Creative Commons licensed, meaning you’re free to read, enjoy, and pass them along to friends. I think it’s a pretty generous deal, if I do say so myself. And I do. That felt oddly recursive.

Oh, and if you happen to be a Woot user, could I possibly ask you to vote up my listing? I’d be forever in your debt… for approximately one click at the time and place of your choosing. My generosity truly knows no bounds.

In tangentially related news, the second part of Arcana Universalis is (finally!) done, and is currently in editing. I also need to design a cover, but I don’t anticipate either taking very long, so be on the look-out for a release next week! Exciting times, aren’t they?

Well, I think so, so nyah-nyah. :p

Leave a comment

Filed under Arcana Universalis, Creative Commons, ebooks, Self-Publishing, Stars Rain Down, Vengar

Tap-tap-tap...

