Interviewed!

Sorry for the recent quiet, fellow cephalopods. Between sobering up from my massive post-failure bender and cranking away busily behind the scenes, I’ve unfortunately been neglecting this poor little blog. Yes, my Kickstarter project failed, but it’s only a minor setback and my wicked machinations continue to barrel ahead at breakneck pace.

I have a little bit of good news to report this evening, though. Fellow indie writer Noah K. Mullette-Gillman, author of The White Hairs, ‎interviewed me and a handful of other writers for his website this past week, and the fruits of his labors are now online! It was an absolute blast to do, and I’m really glad I got to participate.

So, head on over and check out of the fascinating answers I spun in the face of his vicious, hard-hitting interrogation. Note: Several adjectives and verbs found in the preceding sentence may be slight exaggerations.

Be sure to check back with us throughout this upcoming week. Things are going to start heating up around these parts, beginning with a very special surprise tomorrow morning… or possibly Tuesday. It’s a complex world we live in.

See you then!
~Chris

1 Comment

Filed under ebooks, Propaganda, Stars Rain Down, Vengar

One response to “Interviewed!

  1. Ted

    Congrats, Chris! You did a really nice job with the interview.

Tap-tap-tap...

